For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Team Settings

The Team Settings tab manages workspace access and permissions.

You can view all members who currently have access to the workspace.

Only the workspace creator/owner and admins can:

  • Add or remove workspace members

  • Update member roles (viewer, developer, admin)

Last updated